Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6437.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Brian Ball Principal bball@ggusd.us
Deborah Nelson Secretary dnelson@ggusd.us
Jennifer Kendrick Office Clerk jkendrick@ggusd.us
Jean Chung School Nurse jchung@ggusd.us
Deysi Correa Health Assistant dcorrea@ggusd.us
Tim Wiseman Head Custodian twiseman@ggusd.us
CeCe Vo Community Liaison (Vietnamese) cvo@ggusd.us
Angelica Urrutia Community Liaison (Spanish) aurrutia@ggusd.us
Dan Geth Technology Support Specialist dgeth@ggusd.us
Teachers
Cindy Wells Teacher cwells@ggusd.us
Cristine Burkhalter Teacher cburkhalter@ggusd.us
Jessica Lozano Teacher jlozano@ggusd.us
Karen Johnson Teacher kwerstiuk-johnson@ggusd.us
Melissa Merrill Teacher mmerrill@ggusd.us
Michelle Bennett Teacher mbennett@ggusd.us
Susan Hsu Teacher shsu@ggusd.us
Tanya Judge Serrano Teacher tserrano@ggusd.us